Capital Improvements Program Committee

The CIP Committee is charged with developing a capital expenditure plan each year and presenting that plan to the Selectboard for review and approval. Ultimately the final version of this plan is presented to the voters each year at town meeting.

The CIP Committee meeting times as needed.

Doug PhelpsChair
Chuck KeyserPublic Member
Dennis FentonPublic Member
Jeff NewcombPublic Member
Bill LeberPublic Member
Marjorie RoyPublic Member
VacantBudget Committee Rep
Dennis AllenSelectmen Rep

Calendar

View in month format
  • Fri, Feb 23

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Sat, Feb 24

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Mon, Feb 26

    Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tue, Feb 27

    Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
  • Wed, Feb 28

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    • Thu, Mar 1

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • Fri, Mar 2

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Mar 3

      Supervisors of the Checklist Open Hours 11:00 - 11:30 to Register or make changes to vote at Town Hall11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Mar 5

      School Meeting @ 6:3006:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Mar 6

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      School Board Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    • Wed, Mar 7

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
      Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, Mar 8

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • Fri, Mar 9

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Mar 10

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Mar 12

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Tue, Mar 13

      Town Meeting March 13th PM
      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Wed, Mar 14

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
      Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
      Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Thu, Mar 15

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Fri, Mar 16

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Mar 17

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Mar 19

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Dept. Training Meeting PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Mar 20

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Wed, Mar 21

      Budget Comm.Mtg. @ 7 pm in the Town Office Building07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
      Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, Mar 22

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • Fri, Mar 23

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Mar 24

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332