Administration

PO Box 61, Andover, NH 03216
603-735-5332

Additional Information and Resources

    Calendar

    View in month format
    • Tue, Jun 19

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Wed, Jun 20

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
      Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, Jun 21

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Fri, Jun 22

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Jun 23

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Jun 25

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Tue, Jun 26

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Wed, Jun 27

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
      Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, Jun 28

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • Fri, Jun 29

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Jun 30

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
      • Mon, Jul 2

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
        Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
        Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      • Tue, Jul 3

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
        School Board Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      • Wed, Jul 4

        Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
        Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
        Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
        Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      • Thu, Jul 5

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      • Fri, Jul 6

        Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
        Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
      • Sat, Jul 7

        Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
      • Mon, Jul 9

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      • Tue, Jul 10

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
        Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
        Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      • Wed, Jul 11

        Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
        Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
        Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
        Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
        Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
      • Thu, Jul 12

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      • Fri, Jul 13

        Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
        Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
      • Sat, Jul 14

        Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
      • Mon, Jul 16

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
        Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
        Fire Dept. Training Meeting PM - 08:00 PM
      • Tue, Jul 17

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
        Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      • Wed, Jul 18

        Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
        Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
        Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
        Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      • Thu, Jul 19

        Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
        Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    More

    Town of Andover

    PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

    (603) 735-5332